Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Wednesday 02 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Monday 07 January 2019 07:30pm
    Flower Class    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Wednesday 09 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar