Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 02 January 2020 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Sunday, Morning Service    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Monday 06 January 2020 07:30pm
    Flower Class    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Sunday, Morning Service    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Weekly Bible Study    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 10:00am - 11:59am
    Coffee Pot    ::  Loudoun Calendar
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Sunday, Morning Service    ::  Loudoun Calendar